Search

Select a Date Range

Vintage Antique Show

Posted on Monday, January 19, 2015 02:45 PM

A Vintage Antique Show will be held on:
Saturday, February 21 from 9 am to 5 pm
Sunday, February 22 from 11 am to 4 pm

Vollmer Culture and Recreation Complex
2121 Laurier Drive, LaSalle

Vendor space is available
$55/booth
Contact the Vollmer Complex at 519-969-7771, ext. 0 to reserve your booth.

Attachments

Notice of Council Orientation Sesssion

Posted on Wednesday, January 14, 2015 04:15 PM

An orientation session for Council will be held following budget deliberations on Tuesday January 20th and/or on Wednesday January 21st, 2015 in the Council Chambers.  The session will commence at 9:30 a.m. on January 21st, if required.

Culture and Recreation Department Volunteer Orientation

Posted on Friday, January 09, 2015 11:00 AM

Volunteers 14 years or older can assist at the Vollmer Culture and Recreation Complex with swim admission, birthday parties, public skating, food service and more! Volunteer hours are perfect for high school students looking to complete their 40 hours of community service.

Our next volunteer orintation will be held on Tuesday, January 20 from 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm. You must register in advance to attend the orientation.

To register or for more information, contact the Vollmer Complex at 519-969-7771,...

Vollmer Complex Fitness Centre Open House

Posted on Tuesday, December 23, 2014 02:45 PM

Join us at the Vollmer Complex Fitness Centre on:
Saturday, January 3 from 2 pm to 4 pm or
Monday, January 5 from 7 pm to 9 pm

Check out our plans for expansion and the new equipment.

 

Official Plan Review

Posted on Thursday, December 18, 2014 11:30 AM

A Special Meeting of LaSalle Council will be held at LaSalle Town Hall Civic Centre, 5950 Malden Road, LaSalle Ontario on Tuesday, January 27, 2015 at 4:00 pm to review the Town of LaSalle Official Plan.

 

Attachments